2nd Board Members





Adv. P.Chathukkutty

President

Malabar Devaswom Board

Sri.Kottara Vasudev

Chairman, Standing Committee

Malabar Devaswom Boar Prof.M.K.Devadas

Member

Malabar Devaswom Board





-Mattabal Bary Dradohm Rassett ris P.W. Sawitakia Sanedharan





Matthit Settasi Ran Boar Sri. Nambron Hariharan